As some of you may already know, we, the 7C, have been to Ireland for the last two weeks. Yes.
I think it was quite ok, some things went wrong and others went the rigth way. But thats life, you have to cope with problems. In the first days the irish weather was how I expected it to be, very changing, on one single day, we had a hail storm, rain, wind and sunshine. Absolutely crazy. The last two thirds of the journey, it stayed rather sunny. On my opinion the programm was way too overloaded, especially the afternoon program. Almost every single day, we visited something, for me it was impossible to keep all the informations in my mind. I would have liked to have more sparetime, so that we would have been able to to explore the city on our own, to talk and simply to have fun with our classmates. The language school was not realy good, at least the first teacher we had, the lessons were quite boring with her. The last 3 days we had an other teacher, because the first one went on holidays. With her, she was called Ana, it was much more fun. I think the journey must have been a trip to hell for our teachers, they realy had to work a lot. I dont like the irish laws, because of two simple resons. The first one is, that you are not aloud to rink any alcohol until you are 18 years old, once we tried to get into a pub and were kicked out. The second reason is, that Ireland is one of the last countrys in Europe that does not allow abortion.
Thats it, im finished
And, of course I like bacon
Cheers mmmh bacon